We Like It Like That

Upcoming Screenings

Check back soon!

Past Screenings

2016

Saturday, August 20 (8:30 PM)
ROTTERDAM PREMIERE
Festival Latino Americano

Friday, July 15 (7:00 PM)
BRONX PREMIERE + FELIX HERNANDEZ RHYTHM REVUE
Summerstage

Thursday, June 16 (7:30 PM)
PARIS PREMIERE
Le Louxor

Saturday, June 4 (9:00 PM)
TORONTO PREMIERE
Alucine Latin Film Festival
Winner-Audience Award

Friday, March 25 (7:00 PM)
PHILADELPHIA PREMIERE + JOE BATAAN IN CONCERT
WXPN's Latin Roots Live! Prince Theater

Friday, March 11 (6:30 PM) / Sunday, March 13 (5:00 PM)
SAN DIEGO PREMIERE
San Diego Latino Film Festival: AMC Fashion Valley 18

Thursday, March 3 (8:00 PM)
NYC SCREENING
SVA Theater

Wednesday, February 3 (7:30 PM)
AMHERST, MA SCREENING
Amherst Cinema

Friday, January 29 (7:30 PM)
CHANGING THE PICTURE SERIES
Museum of the Moving Image - Astoria NY

2015

Thursday, December 3 (7:30 PM) / Sunday, December 6 (2:00 PM)
SAN FRANCISCO PREMIERE
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Friday, December 4 (7:00 PM) / Sunday, December 13 (9:00 PM)
SANTIAGO CHILE PREMIERE
In-Edit Film Festival: Nescafe

Friday, December 11 (6:30 PM)
LIVERPOOL ENGLAND PREMIERE
Doc'n Roll Film Festival

Friday, December 4 (8:00 PM)
AUSTRALIA PREMIERE (LEEDERVILLE)
RTRFM Gimme Some Truth Festival

Wednesday, November 25 (9:15 PM)
GERMANY PREMIERE (FRANKFURT)
I Can See Music Festival

Friday, October 30 (10:00 PM) / Wednesday, November 4 (5:00 PM)
BARCELONA SPAIN PREMIERE
In-Edit Film Festival

Saturday, September 26 (08:00 PM)
NYC SCREENING
Urban World Film Festival: AMC Empire Theater
Winner - Best Documentary Feature

Friday, October 2 (08:00 PM)
LONDON PREMIERE
Doc'n Roll Film Festival: Picturehouse Central

LOS ANGELES PREMIERE - 3 SCREENINGS!
Saturday, September 20 (3:00 PM & 7:00 PM)
Ambulante California Film Festival: Boyle Heights Arts Conservatory
Boogaloo Assassins & Babalu to Boogaloo DJs to Follow
Saturday, September 26 (7:00 PM)
Ambulante California Film Festival: Pacoima City Hall

Wednesday, August 5 (08:30 PM)
NYC PREMIERE
Film Society Lincoln Center's Sound + Vision Series: Walter Reade Theater

Wednesday, July 29 (08:00 PM)
BOGOTA COLOMBIA
Alta Fidelidad Film Festival: Cine Tonala

WORLD PREMIERE at SXSW - 3 SCREENINGS!
Wednesday, March 18 (09:15 PM)
SXSW Film Festival: Stateside Theater
Friday, March 20 (11:30 AM)
SXSW Film Festival: Alamo Lamar B
Saturday, March 21 (07:45 PM)
SXSW Film Festival: Satellite Venue - Marchesa

ASSEMBLE